We're launching a new product AND giving away personalised swag!

JasonRadford
JasonRadford Member, Administrator Posts: 42 admin

Join us live Wednesday 18th January at 3:30pm GMT [10:30 ET / 7:30 PT] as we launch our latest product Vizlib Live!

Astrato as some of you may know was built by the team that brought you Vizlib, the leading analytics solution for Qlik Sense, and recently our teams have been working together to bring you Vizlib Live!

Built to seamlessly bridge Qlik Sense and your Data Cloud - including Snowflake, Dremio, and GBQ - Vizlib Live! helps you:

  • Get the best of both worlds: Fuse in-memory and live data like never before
  • Work with a single source of reliable data truth: View near-real time data without reloading or leaving Qlik
  • Increase your speed to insight: Shorten the path from Qlik sense to your Data Cloud

Register Now and not only will you hear all about our awesome new launch but you'll be in with a chance to win one of our personalised prizes (it's not swag in the usual sense, comment down below with what you think it could be!).

So join us on Wednesday 18th and see what all the buzz is about!

We look forward to seeing you there,

The Astrato Team

Comments

  • JasonRadford
    JasonRadford Member, Administrator Posts: 42 admin

    BUMP

    Make sure to join us on Wednesday 18th at 3:30pm GMT [10:30 ET / 7:30 PT] for all the details on our launch of brand new product Vizlib Live!

    You can register here PLUS! don't forget you're in with a chance of winning some unexpected and personalised swag 🤔